fire and sun

2006-02-22 @ 2:05 p.m.

damnit - had i not erased the horoscope that Meta had sent i would have posted it here. However, i clicked the X on the IM box and its now lost in cyberspace.

herein lies the deepset core of my issues...up until now i have been able to rationalize everything in my head - make it make sense -well i lost my head, my mind, my heart, my everything in the last 24hrs. I have no idea what in the hell i am doing or who with.

i said that one day i will elaborate my whole thoughts on fire and sun and well here goes a lil bit:

there are only two natural sources of both fire and light here on this earth - the sun...and fire
and i was just thinking about how it could apply to people -

some are more like the sun and are steady almost like clockwork, superpowerful- distant but everpresent, they provide that warmth and comfort all throughout the day you know it will set and rise again, you know what direction you are heading because of the sun

and others are more like fire - they need tending, you can touch it but as result can burn, yet can provide such an immediate warmth at any time of day, it entrances you, it dances, its filled with life and energy and if youre not careful it can unkowingly be created by the sun and therein lies the danger.

thats real loose - i'm at work and can't get real into it - but basically i'm playing with fire - i did that once and got burned and here i am again playing - that fire is spreading like wildfire and i don't know how to put it out....oh man oh man...pyromaniac staring straight into the sun

funny how circles work - they always bring ya right back

my yogi tea today says: Live for each other.

hmmmmmmmmm....... I CANT FOCUS!!!!!!!



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta