a royal valentines

2006-02-16 @ 10:23 a.m.

So after joking with my man that White Castle was doing a Valentine�s Day special complete with reservations required, candlelight ambiance, servers, and fancy menu� where does my love take me???? Yes, that�s right White Castle!!!!!!!! And it was packed which made it even more funny!!!!! Had I not been late we probably would have been seated in a more timely fashion but since I was late for our 630 reservation we had a bit of a wait � after all it is a popular place! hahahhaha

I was dying as it was way too funny for me�after we got seated he ordered us an appetizer: A sack of fries, and a large chocolate milkshake with TWO straws.

Oh man�hysterical

In case you think its not funny we went to a really nice restaurant for our official entr�e.

The castle made for a Vday I won�t forget!!

Gotta have a sense of humor � that�s why I love my man!

Hahahhahahaha

Ok that�s it for me � just thought you all could enjoy that with me



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta