Monday mess of quotes

2005-03-07 @ 1:19 p.m.

Per bygeorge's request, here are my quotes for the day she asked I make note of.

In conversations about my current very gray and very new confusion of a situation, bygeorge indicated that I need to just give it up. Her sentiment was if he has shit of yours, leave it there don't bother with it, if he doesn't want to talk then don't go after it. My response to her:

"Basically, I don't have enough faith in men and their ability to make their own decisions. So I make it up for them then they agree with me. It's terrible but true because if I had never swayed their decisions then I wouldn't have ever experienced the greatness that I have. The key is making the man believe it was his idea in the first place."

On a very side note at the end of our conversation I exclaimed:

"Oh, by the way, I saw an act of kindness come from your not favored best friend, I was quite shocked."

Latin word of the day: dolorsus = sorrowful. Man oh man I am quite the mess on this monday morning.



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta