616 to 605 to infinite

2004-08-10 @ 11:45 p.m.

Since I am at home writing after a long day of shopping to perform retail checks...I'm going to bring it back to the late nights/early mornin's in 4 and 605. I'm not even gonna take it to the extreme and let out the original mixtape material. So I will leave you with an original, unrecorded...a little taste of something that in it's entirety it's metaphors will leave you intrigued. Damn I need to go to bed.

"...tryin 2 get

the besta

me?

Cuz we'll have U

cold frozen-

Chillerali

Chitter Chatter Ali

Floatin' like a butterfly

stingin like a bee

Just take it from me

you don't wanna see...

have your brain

doin' a figure-ate

-tive ly

in Tivoly, Italy

Literally

You'll remember us bitterally."

~4 to 605~



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta