puff puff pass

2003-11-21 @ 10:38 a.m.

"She said 3 words

'Stop, NO!, and Don't!'

and I said

'Biiiiiiiiiiiitch!'"

As I listened to Meth & Red's Blackout album this morning I realized how much I missed my girls. It's amazing how music can bring you back to a TIME. Specifically, college.

How i miss...

... my girl on the couch, guaranteed to be lying there when I get home from class

...my roomate's obsession with cheese be it blocked or shredded it didn't matter

...the boy's downstairs and their insatiable hunger

...the couch, the rottie hiding in the cushions, the music blasting, and the lights dimmed to set the stage for the smoke from the L to dance above us;

all in a studio apartment that me and my roomate G somehow converted to a 1-br full with a dining room.

That, my friends, was the greatest pastime.



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta