Make-out and Party!

2003-10-28 @ 10:28 a.m.

So I did it again. I am drunk, yes not that it matters that its 10 am on a Tuesday morning and I am at work, I am still drunk due to my outrageous exploits from last night. I am not quite sure how it all happened but I can tell you how it started.

So my crazy girl, we�ll abbreviate her as CZ to make it easy, meets me at my job. We go to my place and have a �sophistimicated� dinner of salmon and red wine�pretty much downed the wine. Then my boy at MTV marketing calls, want tix to Mya and Javier at BBKing? Sure why not.

So me and CZ stumble our way in heels AND in the rain to the club. Needles to say, we were wet. Let�s not forget its MONDAY.

We get there- missed Javier, too bad. Immediately get more drinks, I don�t know how that girl drinks Vodka on the rox.

Anyways, Mya comes on, and me and CZ take it upon ourselves to molest these college boys (freshman and sophomores). After talking to them for a while and enjoying the show I decide to let the boy know that MY love is like Whoa! Without letting him turn around, I was working it. He couldn�t stop smiling� it was great.

Ok now is when it all gets kinda hazy. CZ and her CRAZY self starts to run back to Penn Station to catch the railroad back to the LI. That is CZ�s mantra �Yo, I gotta catch my train.� And she is forever running after it.

So unwilling to go home, I let her go and decide to post up on a stoop in front of McDonalds on 42nd Street and call people at 11 at night. Ha Ha I laugh at myself as I write this.

I cant remember exactly all of who I talked to, but in efforts to reach my Mr. Big, I end up talking to his little 15 yr old sister on the phone for an HOUR and a HALF. Now this girl KNEW I was wasted, shes a smart one. But I decided to take the opportunity to school her on men and every other horrible thing she will have to encounter in her coming teen years, oh and also persuade her to go the college route. It was quite a motivating conversation for her, but her brother would kill me if he knew. She loved every minute of it, I�m her big sis, and how I wish as the youngest of two brothers I had a older sister figure to talk to at times. She kept urging that I should be her brothers girlfriend, how that would be the �coolest thing ever,� but I had to lay it out for her that that door has been closed�he�s simply and contently my Mr. Big.

I must remind you that I had this conversation in the rain in front of McDs on 42nd St.

For some reason or another I decide to take my ass home, so I start walking and making more calls. Finally arriving home, I harass my brother who appropriately labeled me a lush. Then, oh, did the room start spinning. I make every attempt to drink water and take a shower.

On the phone again, I sit on the toilet to talk to my girl, but oh, how THAT room started spinning too causing me to somehow end up on the bathroom floor. With my girl yelling in my ear to get up, I do and I refresh myself with a shower�

now thinking I am FINALLY ready to pass out, I get a phone call from my boy who apparently I had also called earlier that evening. Oh how I love this boy. He is just pure walking sex. In my drunken stupor I confess EVERYthing. How I wanted to push him up against the wall in the storage closet earlier that day and just take him. After TWO hours of talking on the phone. This is what was concluded... I have a pretty poontang� (this cracks me up!), and hes real curious to know my deal�(mind you boy knows I got a man, but I guess my actions/words in my drunkness probably weren�t too whatever).

Anyways I am proud to announce that I have been granted the allowance of the right to �make out and party� with him whenever I want!

am i terrible?



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta