damnot

2003-08-08 @ 11:44 a.m.

don't call it a come back....

anyone see LL on today show this morning? he was seriously selling straight up SEX to all the lil kiddies, bboys of the 80s, and grandmas standing in the rain, getting wet im sure in more ways than one while watching his asss.

so i just got caught up in serious office drama. basically our business is divided between creative and business. and oh did these worlds collide in fierceness last night. to streamline this i found out that this dude who has been hollering at me at work is f*cking his cubicle neighbor who I also work with and who has been giving me serious nasty looks for the past couple months, oh how little did i know. On top of all that rumors are flying that me and him are F*cking, puhlease! i so thought i was being good at staying outta office politics but it looks like it caught up with me...i'm so done...now he's emailing me every 2 secs as if he isnt right around the corner and acting like we met on the internet or some shit.

He really just can't verbally communicate in any other manner but via email...how unfortunate. oh well

so i have a new dilemma, a tour is in town that i want to see and my contact for it just called me to go, but its the same night my client got me really good tickets for a Mets game...ahhhhhhhh what to do....i will be back

im so unmotivated to do anywork on fridays but i will try now.

oh you ever see just a fine fine fine man and you are just like damn. i know i probably sound completely ridiculous but whatever...i will have more on my mind later



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta