put a fork in me

2003-08-06 @ 4:33 p.m.

Ok so i just got out of ALL DAY meetings, I am exhausted though i think i really overdosed on the sugar...i went to our snack shop donwstairs (after i was trying to be like everyone else in this company and had a salad for lunch) and bought a mixed up bag of Malt balls and gummi bears...i ate them ALLLL and now i'm done.

I was here mad late cause i knew i was gonna be in meetings all day...and now all i want to do is jack shit.

so basically its my own fault that i feel like crawling into a cave with a blanket, goldfish crackers, gingerale and a TV. An old friend/flame whatever of mine from college came through last night...it was nice to see a familiar face...so my dumbass who has been so good in upholding her vow to herself to lessen my herbal intake and has been good in upholding that for over a year (with minor occurences post year as in special occasions like a birthday here and there) crumbled last night when he came through bringing my good ol' friends Herb and Blunt.

So we kicked it, laughed, drank, and got incredibly smacked. Now i am at work wishing i could just be in bed, lights off, under the covers listening to the rain hit the air conditioners that paint my picturesque window view.

I'm bouncing in a half, i don't care what nobody says.

peez!~



before | | after




� FOUR ; design help by inez; hosted by meta